Makovich & Pusti Architects Provides Architectural Services and Interior Design Services to Institutions

Bringing Quality and Experience with Design Studios Focused In:

  • Healthcare
  • Education
  • Interior Design
Makovich & Pusti Architects
111 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017-1912
phone: (440) 891-8910
email: mparc@mparc.com

Staff

Principals

David Pusti, AIA, Principal
dpusti@mparc.com

Donald Rerko, AIA, Principal
drerko@mparc.com

Michael Molchan, AIA, CSI/CCS, Principal
mmolchan@mparc.com

Architectural

Janice Cole, AIA, Architect
jcole@mparc.com

David Gross, AIA, Architect
dgross@mparc.com

Stephen Jouriles, AIA, CDP, LEED AP, Architect
sjouriles@mparc.com

Victor Krevinko, AIA, Architect, Industrial Engineer
vkrevinko@mparc.com

Ronald Makovich, AIA, Architect
rmakovich@mparc.com

Michael Stirling, AIA, LEED Green Associate, Architect
mstirling@mparc.com

Jacob Douglas, Architectural Associate
jdouglas@mparc.com

Pamela Haberman, Architectural Associate
phaberman@mparc.com

Roberto Quiroz, Architectural Associate
rquiroz@mparc.com

Interior Design

Karen Huffman, IIDA, NCIDQ Certificate No. 6306, Interior Designer
khuffman@mparc.com

Support

Maura Sikula, Accounting
msikula@mparc.com

Patty Griffith, Administrative Assistant
pgriffith@mparc.com

Copyright © Makovich & Pusti Architects Inc
Powered By InUnison Ltd